Coffee & Chats

We’ll kick off the new year KROSSWERDZ Coffee & Chats on the 8th January 2021 on Zoom at 10pm AEDT.

When COVID-19 and the resulting lockdowns hit it was definitely unexpected. 
One of the main strengths of Krosswerdz has always been the sense of community.

Since the 17th of April 2020, we’ve been hosting Zoom chats for the fam to connect and discuss everything from music, current events, ministry, faith, theology, nostalgia, culture and everything in between.
In total we ran 52 chats ranging from 3 to 23 people jumping on.

As 2020 draws to a close, we’ll be taking a short break from Zoom on the 25th December & 1st January.
We’ll kick off the new year KROSSWERDZ Coffee & Chats on the 8th January 2021 on Zoom at 10pm AEDT Friday evenings to chat and hang but will introduce a bit more focus and direction around the themes and topics.

Meeting Details as follows:

https://zoom.us/j/99514728883
Meeting ID: 995 1472 8883

Catch you online
Krosswerdz

SYDNEY – 10pm (AEDT)
Los Angeles – 3am (PST)
New York – 5am (CST)
Lansing – 6am (EST)
London – 11am (GMT)
Berlin – 12pm (CET)
China – 7pm (CST)
Malaysia – 7pm (CST)
Korea – 8pm (KST)
Brisbane – 9pm (AEST)
New Zealand – 12am (NZDT)

%d bloggers like this: