Coffee & Chat Changes

We’ll still be getting together on Zoom at 10pm AEST

When COVID-19 and the resulting lockdowns hit it was definitely unexpected.  One of the main strengths of Krosswerdz has always been the sense of community.

In order to maintain that during lockdown as was the case for everyone we needed to do more connecting online and we all became Zoom experts.

Every Friday morning and evening we’ve been hosting Zoom chats for the fam to connect and discuss everything from music, current events, ministry, faith, theology, nostalgia, culture and everything in between.

It’s been dope and participation has varied both people and numbers wise but in particular the Friday 10am AEST chat has run its course so we won’t be hosting that one anymore.

We’ll still be getting together on Zoom at 10pm AEST Friday evenings to chat and hang but will introduce a bit more focus and direction around the themes and topics.

No need to register weekly anymore; we’ll be using the same meeting ID going forward:

https://zoom.us/j/92816216127
Meeting ID: 928 1621 6127

Catch you online
Krosswerdz

SYDNEY – 10pm (AEST)
Los Angeles – 5am (PDT)
New York – 7am (CDT)
Lansing – 8am (EDT)
London – 1pm (BST)
Berlin – 2pm (CEST)
China – 8pm (CST)
Malaysia – 8pm (CST)
Korea – 9pm (KST)
New Zealand – 12am (NZST

%d bloggers like this: