KROSSWERDZ 13th BIRTHDAY

Come and join us for our 13th Birthday Party!!!
Saturday 25th May 2019
at Embassy
Beats drop at 6PM

Featuring

Dance Performance

Light Paul & Bianca will perform for us

Marcelo

Marcelo has a message to share with us

D4C

D4C from The Commission & Krosswerdz Brisbane will join us as guest performer

Embassy
76 Lakemba St, Belmore

Can't join us in person?

Jump onto our Facebook Live!!

New Zealand
NZST
8:00PM

Beijing
CST
4:00PM

Berlin
CEST
10:00AM

London
BST
9:00AM

New York
CDT
3:00AM

Los Angeles
PDT
1:00AM